Officers and Board of Directors

Current Officers

Harold “Red” Tatro, President
817-297-2398, email

Karen Lee, Vice President
610-932-4456, email

Gail Boyd, Treasurer
919-362-4427, email

Guinevere Borstel, Secretary
4745 25th St., San Francisco, CA 94114
415-826-8853, email

Board of Directors

Dr. Jill Hopfenbeck
508-278-7102, email

Dr. Kenneth Latimer
706-296-5489, email

Russell McFadden
505-570-1452, email

Christy Nelson
909-851-5165, email

Kathy Rasmussen
913-526-5702, email


Class of 2015: Gail Boyd, Karen Lee, Christy Nelson

Class of 2016: Guin Borstel, Dr. Jill Hopfenbeck, Harold "Red" Tatro

Class of 2017: Dr. Kenneth Latimer, Russell McFadden, Kathy Rasmussen



Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top