Show Committee

Show Chairs and Officers

National Show Chair | Cindy Scott

2016 Local Show Chair | Dianne Bowen 

National Show Treasurer | Harold “Red” Tatro 

National Performance Director | Dr. Lisa Costello 

National Obedience Director | Irene Mullauer 

National Futurity Chair | Rhonda Gifford 

Top 20 Chair  | Harriet Vincent 

Judge’s Education Coordinator | David Samuelson 


Local Show Chairperson -- Dianne Bowen

Assistant Show Chairperson -- Deanna Jaffe

Trophies Chairperson -- Guinevere Borstel

Logo Items -- Debbie Cole  and Lynn Brown-Quick

 Exhibitor Bags -- Kristy Kenyon 

Vendor Chairperson -- Debbie Bartos 

Decorations -- Kim Otero

Grounds -- William(BJ) Bagshaw  and Russ Vernon 

AWC Website – Kristen Fredericks

Social Media -- Angie Diehl 

Catalog Pre Sales -- Kathy Thomas 

Banquet -- Christy Nelson and Jeanne Lambertsen 

Hospitality -- Sue Carbajal Leslie Smith 

Welcome Party -- Sue Vernon

Catalog Advertising -- Shauna Summers 

RV Parking -- Hunter Smith and Russell Vernon 

Obedience and Agility -- Christine De Clerk 

Rainbow bridge -- Claudia Miller

Lure coursing --

Triathlon/Versatility  -- Dr. Lisa Costello

Baskets  for Raffle—Mary Jean Odron

AWC Raffle -- Susan Baiata. and  Daniel Lockhart

Judges’ Gifts – Constance Boulton

Keep Checking Back!

More chairs will be added as the positions are filled. Please consider volunteering if you are planning to come! Help is always needed with lure trials, obedience, health clinics, unpacking trophies, manning the raffle tables, distributing hospitality bags, and other tasks--and don't forget "grounds police"! 


Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top