Show Committee

Show Chairs and Officers

National Show Chair | Cindy Scott  brookwood22@comcast.net

2016 Local Show Chair | Dianne Bowen  oxfordwhippets@gmail.com 

National Show Treasurer | Harold “Red” Tatro  redglen@sbcglobal.net 

National Performance Director | Dr. Lisa Costello  mtncow@earthlink.net 

National Obedience Director | Irene Mullauer  mull4291@yahoo.com 

National Futurity Chair | Rhonda Gifford  awcfuturity@gmail.com 

Top 20 Chair  | Harriet Vincent  hevincent@earthlink.net 

Judge’s Education Coordinator | David Samuelson  samuelsond@aol.com 

 

Local Show Chairperson -- Dianne Bowen oxfordwhippets@gmail.com

Assistant Show Chairperson -- Deanna Jaffe   deana@sandiegocomputer.com

Trophies Chairperson -- Guinevere Borstel  Milescross@gmail.com

Logo Items -- Debbie Cole decodogs@aol.com  and Lynn Brown-Quick  garyandlynn.quick@yahoo.com

 Exhibitor Bags -- Kristy Kenyon kenyon.hounds@verizon.net 

Vendor Chairperson -- Debbie Bartos   debbey@mac.com 

Decorations -- Kim Otero   kimotero@mac.com

Grounds -- William(BJ) Bagshaw  bjb@sunnyknoll.com  and Russ Vernon  russellvernon@ucr.edu 

AWC Website – Kristen Fredericks  cofeature@gmail.com

Social Media -- Angie Diehl   angie@nysahill.com 

Catalog Pre Sales -- Kathy Thomas   watchmewhippets@hotmail.com 

Banquet -- Christy Nelson and Jeanne Lambertsen  jeannelambertsen@hotmail.com 

Hospitality -- Sue Carbajal Coreymore@gmail.com Leslie Smith lessmith@cox.net 

Welcome Party -- Sue Vernon   summitwhippets@gmail.com

Catalog Advertising -- Shauna Summers shauna.summers@gmail.com 

RV Parking -- Hunter Smith and Russell Vernon hunterdsmith@cox.net 

Obedience and Agility -- Christine De Clerk   cdstablesinc@aol.com 

Rainbow bridge -- Claudia Miller   CJ@mcgeadysisneros.com

Lure coursing --

Triathlon/Versatility  -- Dr. Lisa Costello  mtncow@earthlink.net

Baskets  for Raffle—Mary Jean Odron  Majeod@aol.com

AWC Raffle -- Susan Baiata.   susanb526@comcast.com and  Daniel Lockhart saxonshore64@gmail.com

Judges’ Gifts – Constance Boulton

Keep Checking Back!

More chairs will be added as the positions are filled. Please consider volunteering if you are planning to come! Help is always needed with lure trials, obedience, health clinics, unpacking trophies, manning the raffle tables, distributing hospitality bags, and other tasks--and don't forget "grounds police"! 

 

Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top