Show Committee

Show Chairs and Officers

National Show Chairperson Cindy Scott brookwood22@comcast.net
Local Show Chairperson Kristen Fredericks cofeature@gmail.com
National Show Treasurer Kay Nierengarten kay@northwindcatalog.com
Trophy Chairperson Karen Lee surreyhillwhippets@gmail.com
Top Twenty Chairperson Gail Boyd ableaimkennels@aol.com
Lure Coursing Chairperson Shelton Cater shelton82@aol.com
ASFA Lure Coursing FTS  Jessica Epstein wolfpine8@gmail.com
AKC Lure Coursing FTS Deana McNamer caliwhippets@gmail.com
Vendor Chairperson Pat Spinazolla dixiearrow33@hotmail.com
National Obedience Chairperson Irene Mullauer mull4291@yahoo.com
Local Obedience Chairperson Denise Tatro jdtatro@gmail.com
Local Triathlon/Versatility Chairperson Lauri Austin lauri.austin@gmail.com
Local Agility Chairperson Lauri Austin lauri.austin@gmail.com
Parade of Honors Donna Bennett Donna@LibertyAkitas.com
Hospitality    
RV Parking Gail Boys ableaimkennels@aol.com
Welcome Party    
Rainbow Bridge Claudia Miller nationalrainbowbridge@gmail.com
Judges Education David Samuelson samuelsond@aol.com
Logo Items Erin McNeill aerynn@gmail.com
Logo Design Kristen Fredericks / Clarence Gelwicks  
Catalog Pre-Sales & Welcome Bags Clarence Gelwicks cggelwicks@yahoo.com
Grooming Area & Set-Up Eleanor McCoy sitehound@aol.com
Banquet Chairperson Cully Leck whippetcully202@gmail.com
Ballroom Décor & Set-up    
Grounds Chairperson Kellee Livingston  
Raffle Chairperson Anna Fredericks mulliganwhippets@gmail.com
Online Auction Chairperson Erin McNeill aerynn@gmail.com
Website / Social Media / Livestream    
Catalog Advertising Caroline Wells Cope copestonewhippets@gmail.com
Health Clinic Coordinator Cathy Gaidos  
Futurity Chairperson Rhonda Gifford awcfuturity@gmail.com

Keep Checking Back!

If you would like to volunteer your time please contact one of our committee chairs and volunteers. Please help us make this National special!

 

Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top