Show Committee

Show Chairs and Officers



National Show Chair Cindy Scott brookwood22@comcast.net
Local Show Chair Kathy Rasmussen harmonywhippets@aol.com
Local Show Co-Chair Trisha Borland Trisha.borland@gmail.com
Agility Chair Barbara Stockard agilewhippet@gmail.com
Lure Coursing Chair Scott Hurlbert dwhippet@hotmail.com
ASFA FTS Marilyn Standerford melbox@cox.net
AKC FTS Leah Hartlep sizzledog@gmail.com
Local Obedience/Rally Chair Denise Tatro Jdtatro@gmail.com
National Show Treasurer Kay Neirengarten kay@northwindcatalog.com
Trophy Sponsorships Angella Martin angella.martin@att.net
LC Trophy Sponsorships Vickie Smith vjswhippet@aol.com
Trophies Faith Diane Guest whippet_lady@hotmail.com
Online Auction Andrea Kea whptgud@yahoo.com
Playing Card Fundraiser Donna Bennett donna@libertyakitas.com
Banquet Tracy Hite tivio@msn.com
Triathlon/Versatility Chair Lauri Austin Lauri.austin@gmail.com
Catalog Advertising Kristen Fredericks cofeature@gmail.com
Catalog Trisha Borland trisha.borland@gmail.com
LC Catalog Lisa Ochoa lmowhippet@hotmail.com
RV’s Brenda Murray blmurray73@yahoo.com
Vendor Eva Birch bircheva@gmail.com
Grooming Larry Birch larry@birchbasenjis.com
Grounds Lawrence Collins donna@libertyakitas.com
Grounds Terri Deluca silverdog71@hotmail.com
Raffle Coordinator Libby Rice wipits@sbcglobal.net
Logo Design Aimee Morris aimeemorris224@gmail.com
National Obedience Chair Irene Muellauer mull4291@yahoo.com
Top Twenty Chair Dr. Todd Miller whippetsofjomyr@icloud.com
Parade of Honors Donna Bennett donna@libertyakitas.com
Rainbow Bridge Claudia Miller Edcjmiller@gmail.com
Futurity Rhonda Gifford awcfuturity@gmail.com
Chief Ring Stewards Steve & Christine Heath houndsofchristeva@gmail.com
Media Chair Kristen Fredericks cofeature@gmail.com

Keep Checking Back!

If you would like to volunteer your time please contact one of our committee chairs and volunteers. Please help us make this National special!

 

Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top