Show Committee

Show Chairs and Officers

National Show Chairperson Cindy Scott
Local Show Chairperson Kristen Fredericks
National Show Treasurer Kay Nierengarten
Trophy Chairperson Karen Lee
Top Twenty Chairperson Gail Boyd
Lure Coursing Chairperson Shelton Cater
ASFA Lure Coursing FTS  Jessica Epstein
AKC Lure Coursing FTS Deana McNamer
Vendor Chairperson Pat Spinazolla
National Obedience Chairperson Irene Mullauer
Local Obedience Chairperson Denise Tatro
Local Triathlon/Versatility Chairperson Lauri Austin
Local Agility Chairperson Lauri Austin
Parade of Honors Donna Bennett
RV Parking Gail Boys
Welcome Party    
Rainbow Bridge Claudia Miller
Judges Education David Samuelson
Logo Items Erin McNeill
Logo Design Kristen Fredericks / Clarence Gelwicks  
Catalog Pre-Sales & Welcome Bags Clarence Gelwicks
Grooming Area & Set-Up Eleanor McCoy
Banquet Chairperson Cully Leck
Ballroom Décor & Set-up    
Grounds Chairperson Kellee Livingston  
Raffle Chairperson Anna Fredericks
Online Auction Chairperson Erin McNeill
Website / Social Media / Livestream    
Catalog Advertising Caroline Wells Cope
Health Clinic Coordinator Cathy Gaidos  
Futurity Chairperson Rhonda Gifford

Keep Checking Back!

If you would like to volunteer your time please contact one of our committee chairs and volunteers. Please help us make this National special!


Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top